Contact

Hours

Mon – Thu, 10 AM – 5 PM
Fri, 10 AM – 2 PM

Staff Contacts

Randy Rollison, Executive Director
randy@theintersection.org
(415) 626 – 2787 ext 3

Allison Snopek, Deputy Director
allison@theintersection.org
(415) 626 – 2787 ext 2

Scott Nielsen, Finance Director
scott@theintersection.org
(415) 626 – 2787 ext 6

Daniel Harvey, Space Program Director
daniel@theintersection.org
(415) 626 – 2787 ext 4

Amy Kweskin, Director of Professional Development
amy@theintersection.org
(415) 626 – 2787 ext 5

Jae Tioseco, Administrative Manager
jae@theintersection.org
(415) 626 – 2787 ext 1

Izzy Parlamis, Communications Manager
izzy@theintersection.org
(415) 626 – 2787 ext 0

Intersection for the Arts respectfully acknowledges that we are based in Yelamu: the traditional, unceded lands of the Ohlone people. We pay our respects to elders both past and present.