Contact

Hours

Mon – Thu, 10 AM – 5 PM
Fri, 10 AM – 2 PM

Staff Contacts

  • Randy Rollison
    • randy@theintersection.org
    • (415) 626 – 2787 ext 3
  • Yesenia Sanchez
    • yesenia@theintersection.org
    • (415) 626 – 2787 
  • Tania Butterworth
    •  tania@theintersection.org
    • (415) 626 – 2787 ext 2
  • Allison Snopek
    •  allison@theintersection.org
    • (415) 626 – 2787 ext 2
  • Daniel Harvey
    • daniel@theintersection.org
    • (415) 626 – 2787 ext 4
  • Jae Tioseco
    • jae@theintersection.org
    • (415) 626 – 2787 ext 1
  • Nora Grant
    • nora@theintersection.org
    • (415) 626 – 2787 ext 5

Intersection for the Arts respectfully acknowledges that we are based in Yelamu: the traditional, unceded lands of the Ohlone people. We pay our respects to elders both past and present.