Contact

Hours

Mon – Thu, 10 AM – 5 PM
Fri, 10 AM – 2 PM

Staff Contacts

  • Randy Rollison: randy@theintersection.org
  • Yesenia Sanchez: yesenia@theintersection.org
  • Tania Butterwork: tania@theintersection.org
  • Daniel Harvey: daniel@theintersection.org
  • Jae Tioseco: jae@theintersection.org
  • Nora Grant: nora@theintersection.org

Newsletter

Discover art resources and events.

Become A Member

Take your creative projects to the next level. Join a diverse, arts community.

Stay Connected

1448 Market Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 626-2787

Get Directions

HOURS
Mon - Thu, 10 AM - 5 PM
Fri, 10 AM - 2 PM

Intersection for the Arts respectfully acknowledges that we are based in Yelamu: the traditional, unceded lands of the Ohlone people. We pay our respects to elders both past and present.